Rental Rates

Quoted Currency: British £
Convert Currency:

Rental rates are for the entire property.

Description From To Weekly Monthly Week Night Weekend Night Minimum Stay
Basic Rate 01 Jan 21 31 Dec 21 - - £100 £115 2 Nights
Easter - Good Friday 02 Apr 21 02 Apr 21 - - £115 - 3 Nights
Easter - (Easter Saturday) 03 Apr 21 03 Apr 21 - - - £115 3 Nights
Easter - (Easter Sunday) 04 Apr 21 04 Apr 21 - - - £115 3 Nights
Easter - Easter Monday 05 Apr 21 05 Apr 21 - - £115 - 3 Nights
May Bank Holiday (Monday) 03 May 21 03 May 21 - - £115 £115 2 Nights
Saturday (bank holiday weekend) 29 May 21 29 May 21 - - - £115 2 Nights
Sunday (Bank holiday weekend) 30 May 21 30 May 21 - - - £115 2 Nights
Spring Bank Holiday (Monday)) 31 May 21 31 May 21 - - £115 - 2 Nights
Friday (bank holiday weekend) 27 Aug 21 27 Aug 21 - - £100 - 2 Nights
Saturday (Bank Holiday weekend) 28 Aug 21 29 Aug 21 - - - £115 2 Nights
Sunday (Bank Holiday weekend) 29 Aug 21 29 Aug 21 - - - £115 2 Nights
Summer Bank Holiday (Monday) 30 Aug 21 30 Aug 21 - - £115 - 2 Nights
Christmas Eve (Friday) 24 Dec 21 24 Dec 21 - - £100 - 4 Nights
Christmas Day (Saturday) 25 Dec 21 25 Dec 21 - - £115 - 4 Nights
Boxing Day (Sunday) 26 Dec 21 26 Dec 21 - - £115 - 4 Nights
Holiday Monday 27 Dec 21 27 Dec 21 - - £115 - 4 Nights
Holiday Tuesday 28 Dec 21 28 Dec 21 - - £115 - 4 Nights

Payments are taken via bank transfer. Security deposits will be returned via bank transfer.

The prices shown are what you pay plus cleaning fee.

There are no additional booking fees.